行业动态

联系我们

阳光科技实业有限公司
电话:755-36601188
邮箱:sales@esuntec.com

当前位置:网站首页 >> 新闻资讯 >> 行业动态

行业动态

  

机械键盘“入侵”了笔记本!

发布者:阳光科技实业有限公司  发布日期:2016-03-24
  火热还将持续,机械键盘群雄并起。在已经过去的羊年里,国产品牌逐鹿市场场面热闹,除了比较耳熟的达尔优、雷柏以及富勒等传统国产外设品牌,狼蛛、血手幽灵、红龙、森松尼等后起之秀也纷纷表现强劲。机械键盘风头如此强劲,而现在,这股风又向游戏笔记本吹去。
  讲到机械键盘,还是要先了解下轴体品牌,因为机械轴体是机械键盘的根本,而质量好的轴体也常常受到玩家青睐。细数市场上目前存在的轴体品牌,除进口的CHERRY,国内轴体品牌包括了历史悠久的凯华,机械特征明显的高特,以及后起之秀的冠泰、佳达隆以及TTC。
  国产轴体的集体进步使得机械键盘价格更亲民,而这六个轴体品牌则涵盖了市场上绝大多数机械键盘的轴体供应,其中雷蛇、赛睿等国际知名外设品牌自主设计的轴体交由凯华代工,而像魔力鸭后续推出的松鼠轴则选择了冠泰,雷柏后期的自主轴则选择了TTC。几大轴体占据了绝大多数的份额,但类MX轴的可取代性也注定的争斗是残酷的,只要品质不差,价格不低就能被对方所取代,竞争呈现白热化。
  此次将机械键盘战火燃烧到笔记本的既不是传统的CHERRY,也不是国产老将凯华,而它则是TTC(正牌科电)。
  讲到TTC,拆解过鼠标的玩家并不陌生,因为它的编码器以及微动已经遍及雷蛇、赛睿、罗技等高端鼠标。作为TTC的传统强项,TTC编码器在与ALPS的竞争中表现出色,编码器质量获得众多品牌厂商认可,成为了第一。而微动方面,欧姆龙虽然占据老大位置,但TTC也凭借其研发实力站稳老二脚跟,不时也显露出觊觎宝座的意图。
  大家都知道,普通机械轴以德国CHERRY最为出名。轴体产品结构复杂,尺寸精度极高,在技术上一直无法突破,所以广泛运用在外接键盘上。
  以去年微星推出的GT80笔记本为例,毫无改动地将机械轴生搬硬套在笔记本上,笔记本厚重程度显而易见。之所以有这样试水的产品产生,是应目前潮流的游戏电竞,是满足玩家的需求,但再看微星GT80笔记本,其明确放弃了笔记本便携性等特点。
  联想机械键盘游戏笔记本 厚度与普通笔记本保持一致
  笔记本电脑市场上对薄型机械轴千呼万唤,终于也在2016年有了解决方案。联想在今年CES公布了的搭载机械键盘的游戏本,搭载的便是TTC研发的薄型机械轴。
  TTC薄型机械轴,键程在1.6至3.0毫米之间,只有普通机械轴的一半,轴体寿命则高达2000万次,可使用5~8年。触发及回弹的力度曲线看着虽没完美复刻CHERRY轴体,但也已经接近。如果后期再改进,手感也将再获提升。
  笔记本键盘  TTC笔记本键盘
  相较于普通的笔记本键盘,TTC薄型机械轴也使得笔记本键盘的按键有了独立性。一颗按键坏了,卸掉重装即可解决。而可拆卸键帽设计,让喜欢用笔记本玩游戏的玩家摆脱了笔记本易沾染指纹易打油的ABS材质键帽的那种黏腻感觉,为喜欢电竞的游戏玩家提供了更多的DIY空间。
  TTC薄型机械轴体推出立马获得部分品牌厂商的信任,可以看出,薄型机械键盘轴体运用在笔记本市场还是挺有噱头的。希望TTC薄型机械轴在游戏笔记本获得推广的同时,各种新推出的类MX轴为玩家带来更高的质量与更低的价位,2016年机械键盘的多样化转变值得期待。
  • 上一篇:创意音箱大集锦  2016/03/24
  • 下一篇:降噪耳机到底是给谁用的?  2016/03/24
  • Copyright @ 2009-2017 Sunny-tech Enterprises Co., Limited All Rights Reserved.

Industry dynamic

CONTACT US

Tel: +86-755-36601188
Email:sales@esuntec.com
 

You are here:HOME >> NEWS >> Industry dynami...

Industry dynamic

  

Mechanical keyboard

Publish:SUNNY-TECH ENTERPRISES CO., LIMITED  Time:2016-03-24
  Hot will continue, and mechanical keyboard pack up. In has in the past in the domestic brands competing in the market condition, in addition to the more familiar dahl, pro and fuller traditional domestic peripherals such as brand, tarantulas, blood hand ghost, red dragon, pine, and rising star are strong. Mechanical keyboard is so strong, and now, the wind and the notebook away game.
  When it comes to mechanical keyboard, or get to know the shaft body of the brand, because the mechanical shaft body is the root of the mechanical keyboard, and good quality shaft body is often attract players. Counting the shaft body brand on the market at present, in addition to the import of CHERRY, domestic brands include the shaft body KaiHua with a long history, high mechanical characteristics of the obvious, as well as the rising star of the champions league, head of lung and TTC.
  Domestic shaft body of the collective progress makes mechanical keyboard price more populist, while the six axis body brand covers most of the mechanical keyboard shaft on the market supply, the razer peripherals, game theory and other international well-known brand independent design the axis of the body to a KaiHua foundry, and like magic duck subsequent introduced squirrel axis chose the champions league, pro later since the spindle chose the TTC. Several main shaft body occupies the overwhelming majority of the share, but class MX shaft can replace sexual also destined to fight is cruel, as long as the quality is not bad, the price is not low can be replaced by each other, competition heats up.
  The blazing mechanical keyboard to notebook is neither traditional CHERRY, nor domestic veteran KaiHua, and it is the TTC electric (real).
  When it comes to TTC, dismantling the mouse players is not strange, because it‘s encoder and micro has pervaded razer, game theory, logitech and other high-end mouse. As traditional strengths of TTC, TTC encoder in competition with the ALPS, received numerous encoder quality brands for approval, became the first. And micro aspects, omron, although occupy the top spot, but TTC second foothold with its research and development strength, also from time to time also reveal the intention of coveted throne.
  As you all know, general machinery shaft, Germany CHERRY in the most famous. The shaft body product structure is complex, high dimensional accuracy, has been unable to break through in the technology, so widely used in external keyboard.
  Msi launched GT80 laptop last year, for example, without any changes will be mechanical shaft derivative in the notebook, notebook thick degree is obvious. Are so try water products, is currently the trend of e-sports game, should is to meet the needs of players, but look at msi GT80 notebook, its clear gave up the notebook portability, etc.
  Lenovo mechanical keyboard games consistent with the normal laptop notebook thickness
  Laptop computers on the market of light-weight mechanical axis, finally also in 2016, had the solution. Lenovo CES released this year with a mechanical keyboard in this game, carrying is developed by TTC light-weight mechanical axis.
  TTC light-weight mechanical shaft, key travel between 1.6 to 3.0 mm, only half of ordinary mechanical shaft, shaft body 20 million times life, can use 5 ~ 8 years. Trigger and rebound strength curve looked at, though not perfect CHERRY and name shaft body, but also has close. If later improve again, will also feel promotion again.
  The laptop keyboard TTC laptop keyboard
  Compared with ordinary laptop keyboard, TTC light-weight mechanical shaft with independence also makes the laptop keyboard keys. A button is broken, removing the reshipment can be solved. And removable keyboard design, let like to use a laptop to play games players get rid of the laptop easily infected with fingerprint preview of the ABS material key cap that gooey feeling, for love e-sports game players more DIY space.
  TTC light-weight mechanical shaft body launched quickly earning the trust of some brands, you can see, light-weight mechanical keyboard shaft body use it is stunt in the notebook market. Hope TTC light-weight mechanical axis in the notebook for promotion of game at the same time, all kinds of new type MX for players with higher quality and lower price, the diversification of mechanical keyboard shift is worth looking forward to 2016.
Copyright @ 2009-2017 Sunny-tech Enterprises Co., Limited All Rights Reserved.