公司简介

联系我们

阳光科技实业有限公司
电话:755-36601188
邮箱:sales@esuntec.com

当前位置:网站首页 >> 关于我们 >> 公司简介

公司简介

     阳光科技有限公司成立2003年。作为PC外围设备的领先制造商和出口商,如键盘、鼠标,扬声器,电源和其他,我们公司获得了良好的声誉与客户遍布世界各地。

我们的主要市场是:

  亚太地区:中国、印度、印度尼西亚、韩国、尼泊尔、孟加拉、越南、马来西亚、澳大利亚
欧洲:俄罗斯、乌克兰、法国、德国、比利时、荷兰、卢森堡、意大利、英国、波兰、捷克共和国
中东:阿联酋、土耳其、伊朗、叙利亚、以色列、沙特阿拉伯、黎巴嫩、巴林
南美洲:巴西、智利、阿根廷、哥伦比亚、委内瑞拉
北美洲:美国、加拿大
非洲:埃及、摩洛哥、阿尔及利亚、尼日利亚、南非和其他SADEC国家

我们的主要产品如下:

  键盘、鼠标、鼠标垫、音箱、电源、耳机
电力银行、电缆、汽车充电器有问题,和许多更多。
ESUNTEC是世界上最可靠的PC外围设备提供商!

  我们的优势:

  为了满足客户的更严格的要求,我们可以很有竞争力的价格向你方供货和服务:
1:容易不同产品装载到一个容器基于我们的一站式采购。
2:简单的付款,检验和报关安排节省您的采购成本。
3:非常有竞争力的价格,由于我们大容量和高频率的生产和采购。
4:由于我们才华横溢、经验丰富的研发团队,我们总是会在最新的趋势和证明技术的前沿。我们的客户可以受益于我们的新产品和新想法给你一个竞争优势在你的竞争对手。
5:CE、FCC、ROHS等都对所有我们的产品可用。我们产品的质量一直是严格控制我们的质量控制和质量保证部门,因此,作为我们的客户,你不需要担心质量和售后服务。
“质量第一,价格最低,服务最好”是我们的目标。
我们真诚欢迎您来我们公司参观和洽谈业务。

  我们的价值观:

  “价值建立在专业”是我们的座右铭。ESUNTEC相信通过我们专业发展的深刻理解市场运作,提高其竞争力,并为我们的客户和ESUNTEC创造双赢的局面。我们自豪地展示我们的产品和服务全球有超过10年的经验与我们专业的标准和可靠性。我们设计和生产鼠标、键盘、音箱、摄像头,情况下,电源、耳机,和许多其他外设,坚持发展创新和独特的产品来满足客户的需求。丰富的经验和技术知识,我们的研发团队总是积极应用新,但证明技术相关的项目,如无线耳机,蓝牙音箱,办公室与蓝牙键盘和鼠标系列解决方案,RF键盘和鼠标,和其他特殊设备。有一个具体的网络,伟大的效率和超过1000名员工,ESUNTEC集团是值得信赖的供应商,批发商,分销商和系统建造者。

目标和任务:

  ESUNTEC把客户的满意度作为其首要任务。我们在ESUNTEC自己致力于电脑周边产品的开发市场。ESUNTEC不仅关心制造高质量/施工产品的售后服务上还有小说。这个给你,我们的客户,完成安心当你订货。

企业愿景:

  现在,ESUNTEC是世界上最可靠的PC外围设备提供商。虽然这个市场已经成熟,我们现在把所有我们的经验和才能进入消费电子市场的未来。我们支持我们的客户不间断增长取得成功和我们一起前进,以满足明天的市场的需求。
与客户成长和成功
  ESUNTEC努力继续提供广泛的质量的产品给我们的客户作为一个供应商,我们真的补充说,“其他”。我们真的是你的伴侣的选择!


http://www.esuntec.com
http://www.esuntec.cn


  享受生活,享受电子产品!
Copyright @ 2009-2017 Sunny-tech Enterprises Co., Limited All Rights Reserved.

Company profile

CONTACT US

Tel: +86-755-36601188
Email:sales@esuntec.com
 

You are here:HOME >> ABOUT US >> Company profile

Company profile

     SUNNY-TECH ENTERPRISES CO., LIMITED was established 2003 under the brand ESUNTEC. As a leading manufacturer & exporter for PC peripherals, such as keyboards, mice, speakers, power supplies and other, our company has gained a good reputation with customers all over the world.

Our main markets are :

  Asia-Pacific : China, India, Indonesia, Korea, Nepal, Bangladesh, Vietnam, Malaysia, Australia
Europe: Russia, Ukraine, France, Germany, Benelux, Italy, UK, Poland, Czech Republic
Middle-East : UAE, Turkey, Iran, Syria, Israel, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Bahrain
South America: Brazil, Chile, Argentina, Columbia, Venezuela
North America: USA, Canada
Africa: Egypt, Morocco, Algeria, Nigeria, South Africa & other SADEC countries

Our main products as below:

  Keyboards, Mice, Mouse pads, Speakers, Power Supplies, Headsets
Power bank, Cables, Car chargers, Selfie stick, and many more.
ESUNTEC is one of the most reliable PC peripherals providers in the world !

Our advantages:

  In order to fulfill customers’ more rigorous requirements, we can supply you very competitive prices and service :
1. Easy to load different products into one container based on our one stop purchasing.
2. Easy payment, inspection and customs clearance arrangements to save your purchasing costs.
3. Very competitive pricing due to our high-volume & high frequency producing and purchasing.
4. Due to our talented and experienced R&D team - we will always be at the forefront in latest trends and proven technologies. Our customers can benefit from our new products and new ideas giving you a competitive advantage over your rivals.
5. CE, FCC, ROHS ,etc are all available for all our Products. The quality of our products is always strictly controlled by our QC & QA department and therefore, as our customer, you have no need to worry about quality and after-sales service .
"Quality first, Price lowest, Service best " is our aim .
We sincerely welcome you to visit our company and negotiate business.

Philosophy

  "Value Built on Professionalism" is our motto. ESUNTEC believes that through professionalism we develop a deep understanding of the markets we operate in, raise its competitiveness, and create win-win situations for both our customers and ESUNTEC. We‘re proud to present our products and services with more than 10 years’ experience globally with our exacting standards of professionalism and reliability. We design and produce mice, keyboards, speakers, webcams, cases, power supplies, headphones, and many other peripherals and insist on developing innovative and unique products to fulfill the needs of our customers. With abundant experience and technique knowledge, our R&D team always aggressively applies new, but proven technologies to relevant projects, such as wireless headphones, Bluetooth speakers, Office keyboards & mice series with Bluetooth solution, RF keyboards & mice, and other special devices. Having a concrete network, great efficiency and over 1,000 employees, ESUNTEC group is the trustworthy supplier for wholesalers, distributors and system builders.

Mission

  ESUNTEC puts the satisfaction of clients as its top priority. We, in ESUNTEC have dedicated ourselves to the development of PC peripheral products on the market. ESUNTEC is not only concerned with the manufacture of high-quality/high-quantity products but also focusses on after-sale service. This gives you, our customer, complete peace of mind whenever you place an order.

Vision

  Now, ESUNTEC is one of the most reliable PC peripherals providers in the world. Whilst this market is mature, we are now putting all our experience and talents into the consumer electronics market of the future. We support our customers with non-stop growth to achieve success and together we are moving forward to meet the demands of tomorrow’s market.
To Grow and Succeed with Customers
  ESUNTEC strives to continue to provide a wide range of quality products to our customers As a supplier we really do add that “something extra”. We really are your partner of choice!


http://www.esuntec.com
http://www.esuntec.cn


  Enjoy Life, Enjoy Electronics !
Copyright @ 2009-2017 Sunny-tech Enterprises Co., Limited All Rights Reserved.